top of page
Coming soon pre save square .jpg

Thanks for submitting!

Nov 2021 Jaiz John's First English Single

First English International Single ' NEAR FAR ' from Jaiz John is slated to release in November 2021.  Music streaming from 19th November and video premieres on 26th November. 

facebook copy.jpg

'YELELO' is a Tamil-English fusion song composed and produced by Jaiz John is slated for release in October 2020 featuring Jai Matt and Alisha Thomas as singers. The video was shot in the outskirts of Philadelphia, USA to keep an earthy village 'Kuthu' song feel to it and totally avoiding the city scapes.  We are sure you will love this dance number. Watch the teaser and main video in the Muzik247 label Youtube channel.

OCTOBER 2017 'Nuzhainthaley'

Nuzhainthalay is a tamil music video composed by Jaiz John. It is the tamil version of the previously released  malayalam song Ariyathe Ninayathe from album Ninayathe. In tamil version too, Vineeth Sreenivasan lends his voice for this highly anticipated number. R Ragu has penned the lyrics . The video and the video  team is the same as  the malayalam version. 

JULY 2013 Ariyathe Ninayathe launched

The music video of  Jaiz John's debut track as composer  namely  'Ariyathe Ninaythe' has been launched . The song is sung by Vineeth Sreenivasan and is penned by Jaiz John himself. 

You can watch it on Youtube  . The video features cine actors Sreeram and Parvathi Nair

JUNE 2013 Vineeth Sreenivasan in 'Ninayathe'

Vineeth Sreenivasan is being featured in the title song of the album 'Ninayathe" . Immediately after the success of Vineeth's Directorial venture 'Thattathin Marayathu' , he agreed to sing the title song of Ninayathe . He took to liking the song immedately upon hearing the rough track . Vineeth's vocal recording was done in Chennai at Krishna digidesign studios in August 2012. The title track named ' Ariyathe Ninayathe' is a sweet romantic song. Jaiz John have composed,produced & penned the lyrics for the song.

JUNE 2013 Debut Album:Ninayathe

'Ninayathe' is soon to be released indie malayalam music  debut album  of Jaiz John as Music Director  . There are seven songs in the album.Songs are based on themes like Love, Passion, Freindship & Hope. All the songs are composed by Jaiz John . The Lyrics have been penned by Chittoor Gopi, Sree Prasad , Arun Narayanan & Jaiz.  Music is produced by Jaiz, Rex George, Sajan Thomas and Binesh Devnath. The Album is produced by Zonikz Entertainment and released through Tune 4 Music. Album is all set for relase in early JULY2013

bottom of page